top of page

Free Colouring Sheet to combat Stress, Anxiety and Boredom

Updated: Mar 23, 2021

A tool to help you relax and destress for a few minutes


With stay at home restrictions and lockdowns in place during a pandemic, it’s a period of tough times for some of us with increased levels of anxiety, worry, stress and boredom taking effect. To help with this, I have produced a series of free colouring sheets for all ages.


The process of producing these sheets certainly helped me escape my own anxieties and stress, and I am hoping they can help you, even for a few minutes.


These are my own weird and unique hand-drawn designs, digitised and ready to download for free. There is no need to register or type in your email anywhere. Simply click on the image you would like and it will download as a PDF file.


I will be regularly adding new sheets so don't forget to come back here, bookmark this page for easier access.


I would love to see how you colour them in, so please feel free to send me a copy via Messenger at https://www.facebook.com/designAstudios or email me


Listen to a playlist of relaxing and calming while you are colouring in.

Enjoy!










 

Don't forget to check out the huge range of Coloring Books on

 

Listen to a playlist of relaxing and calming while you are colouring in.




Blurb Beautiful Books. Made by You

bottom of page